Crosslink's Leadership

We believe that the church should be lead by a plurality of elders/pastors. Crosslink has 2 staff elders/pastors and 3 lay elders. Serving beside them are our deacons and support staff.


Ministries Leaders

Lead Pastor & Lead Elder

Ken Tilley

ken@crosslinkcares.org

Families Ministry & Discipleship Pastor

Greg Powell

greg@crosslinkcares.org


Worship Director

Aaron Williams

aaron@crosslinkcares.org

Student Director

Tyler Green

tyler@crosslinkcares.org

Kids Director

Jennifer Kennedy

jennifer@crosslinkcares.org


Lay Elders

Elder Over Finance

Dan Bivins

dan@crosslinkcares.org

Elder Over Benevolence

VL Hall

vl@crosslinkcares.org


Deacons

Eugene Chalwe, Deacon Chair

Troy Griles

Brock Wilkerson

Jim Beck

Kenny Blue

Tim Grap

Tom McClain

Joe Gunter


Support Staff

Business Administrator

Russ Alvis

russ@crosslinkcares.org

Administrative Assistant

Katie Gunter

katie@crosslinkcares.org