Crosslink's Leadership

We believe that the church should be lead by a plurality of elders/pastors. Crosslink has 2 staff elders/pastors and 3 lay elders. Serving beside them are our deacons and support staff.


Ministries Leaders

Lead Pastor & Lead Elder

Ken Tilley

ken@crosslinkcares.org

Families Ministry & Discipleship Pastor

Greg Powell

greg@crosslinkcares.org


Worship Director

Aaron Williams

aaron@crosslinkcares.org

Student Director

Tyler Green

tyler@crosslinkcares.org

Kids Director

Jennifer Kennedy

jennifer@crosslinkcares.org


Lay Elders

Elder Over Finance

Dan Bivins

dan@crosslinkcares.org

Elder Over Benevolence

VL Hall

vl@crosslinkcares.org

Elder

Chet Sikes

chet@crosslinkcares.org


Deacons

Eugene Chalwe, Deacon Chair

Brad Allison

Jim Barr

Jim Beck

Kenny Blue

Danny Bryant

Don Compton

Preston Finch

Tim Grap

David Green

Joe Gunter

Mike Kraxberger

Larry Mahaffey

Greg Martin

Terry May

Tom McClain

Kyle Sikes

Daniel Sprague

Bradley Thrasher

Rick Zyckiewicz


Support Staff

Business Administrator

Russ Alvis

russ@crosslinkcares.org

Administrative Assistant

Katie Gunter

katie@crosslinkcares.org